Church Of Misery - Houses of the Unholy (gold sparkle vinyl)

Church Of Misery - Houses of the Unholy (gold sparkle vinyl)

Regular price $26.99 Sale

Import from the UK. New and never played double LP on RISE ABOVE'S 30TH ANNIVERSARY GOLD SPARKLE VINYL! This recent pressing is limited to just 1000 and is bound to be a collector's item for years to come. Vinyl is mint, jacket/sleeve is near-mint. Check out my other listings for more rare Church of Misery LP's and on colored vinyl!

At last! Japan's own serial killer obsessed Murder Doom Metal merchants are back! Rise Above Records is delighted to announce the signing of Tokyo Sicko's Church Of Misery for their third full-length monsterpiece ‘Houses Of The Unholy’. After two widely praised full-length albums and a slew of enigmatic split EP’s with various underground legends and labels alike, COM finally get a proper European release. Overflowing with all the creaking vintage heaviness, violent noise, and classic riffs that Church Of Misery lovers have come to expect, ‘Houses Of The Unholy’ continues to take the listener into the broken minds of the world's most deranged mass murderers, while at the same time forcing them to rock whether they like it or not.

Tracklist -

1 - El Padrino (Adolfo De Jesus Constanzo)
2 - Shotgun Boogie (James Oliver Huberty)
3 - The Gray Man (Albert Fish)
4 - Blood Sucking Freak (Richard Trenton Chase)
5 - Master Heartache
6 - Born To Raise Hell (Richard Speck)