Church Of Misery - Second Coming (red vinyl)

Church Of Misery - Second Coming (red vinyl)

Regular price $23.99 Sale

Import from the UK. New and never played DOUBLE LP on RED vinyl. Gatefold release from Rise Above Records includes insert. Vinyl are mint, jacket/sleeve is near-mint. 


The Second Coming
A1 I, Motherfucker (Ted Bundy)
A2 Soul Discharge (Mark Essex)
A3 Red Ripper Blues (Andrei Chikatilo)
B1 Filth Bitch Boogie (Aileen Wuornos)
B2 One Way... Or Another
Written-By – Cactus (3)
B3 Candy Man (Dean Coroll)
C1 El Topo
Bonus Tracks
C2 For Mad Men Only
Written-By – May Blitz
D1 Mesmirisation Eclipse
Written-By – Captain Beyond
D2 Song For The Dead
D3 Red Ripper Blues (Live)


Remastered edition RED vinyl (500 copies) with bonus tracks.