Bolt Thrower - Mercenary (black vinyl)

Bolt Thrower - Mercenary (black vinyl)

Regular price $24.99 Sale

Import from Europe. New and never played LP on black vinyl. 

Limited to 500 copies worldwide on black vinyl - it comes with a poster (reproducing the album's cover) and a sticker reporting:
180 gram
black vinyl
+ giant poster

Printed lyrics on the inner sleeve.

Tracklist - 

A1 Zeroed 5:42
A2 Laid To Waste 4:40
A3 Return From Chaos 5:03
A4 Mercenary 5:52
B1 To The Last... 5:24
B2 Powder Burns 4:45
B3 Behind Enemy Lines 5:18
B4 No Guts, No Glory 4:05
B5 Sixth Chapter 5:43