Immortal ‎– All Shall Fall (black vinyl)

Immortal ‎– All Shall Fall (black vinyl)

Regular price $25.99 Sale

Import from Europe. New and never played LP on black vinyl. 

 Gatefold cover, it comes with a 12" insert with printed lyrics.
A Nuclear Blast's sticker "Black vinyl" on the plastic bag.




A1 All Shall Fall 6:00
A2 The Rise Of Darkness 5:45
A3 Hordes To War 4:35
B1 Norden On Fire 6:15
B2 Arctic Swarm 4:00
B3 Mounth North 5:09
B4 Unearthly Kingdom 8:32