Phil Western - Dark Features (purple / white vinyl)

Phil Western - Dark Features (purple / white vinyl)

Regular price $35.99 Sale

Import from Canada. New and never played double LP on purple/white vinyl. 

Collector's edition, 200 copies in half-half murky mist & purple effect.


A1 Colour Speaks 4:56
A2 Fight No More 4:08
A3 He Never Showed Up 5:16
A4 Dirty 4:26
B1 The Imploded Man 6:25
B2 Chaos / What Are We Gonna Do? 3:20
B3 Seeing But Not Seen 5:37
B4 Bring That Home, Buffalo 4:08
C1 Embryo 5:40
C2 Be The Fool 6:00
C3 Duke 4:51
C4 DMT 4:58
C5 The Machine Elves 1:49
D1 I'm Already Dead
D2 Mine
D3 First Song At Yellow Door
D4 The Olden Days
D5 Gone Forever