Dimmu Borgir - For All Tid (white vinyl)

Dimmu Borgir - For All Tid (white vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 Sale

Import from Europe. New and never played double LP on white vinyl. 

White vinyl version in gatefold

Strictly limited to 300 copies



A1 Black Horizons 8:10
A2 The Somberlain 7:04
A3 Crimson Towers 0:47
A4 A Land Forlorn 6:38
A5 Heaven's Damnation 4:43
A6 Frozen 3:45
B7 Into Infinite Obscurity 1:04
B8 In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere 4:19
B9 The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom 3:10
B10 Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow 4:33
B11 Feathers Fell 0:43