Edge Of Sanity - Unorthodox (yellow vinyl)

Edge Of Sanity - Unorthodox (yellow vinyl)

Regular price $24.99 Sale

Latest pressing! Import from Sweden. New and never played LP on yellow vinyl (SEALED COPY!) !


A1 The Unorthodox
A2 Enigma
- Psalm 1: The Blessing
- Psalm 2: Celestial Dissension
- Psalm 3: The Loss Of Hallowed Life
A3 Incipience To The Butchery
A4 In The Veins / Darker Than Black
A5 Everlasting
A6 After Afterlife
A7 Beyond The Unknown
B1 Nocturnal
B2 A Curfew For The Damned
B3 Cold Sun
B4 The Day Of Maturity
B5 Requiscon By Pace
B6 Dead But Dreaming
B7 When All Is Said


Remastered re-issue from Black Mark. 
Pressed on 180g yellow vinyl.