Hammerfall - Glory To The Brave (gold vinyl)

Hammerfall - Glory To The Brave (gold vinyl)

Regular price $26.99 Sale

Import from Europe. New and never played SEALED 2 LP on GOLD vinyl. Vinyl is mint, jacket/sleeve is near-mint.
20th Anniversary Edition. Tracks durations as given on release back.
Remastered in 2017
Gatefold. With Bonus Tracks Vinyl

Limited Edition GOLD Vinyl, 500 copies


A1 The Dragon Lies Bleeding 4:20
A2 The Metal Age 4:26
A3 Hammerfall 4:45
A4 I Believe 4:49
A5 Child Of The Damned 3:40
B1 Steel Meets Steel 4:11
B2 Stone Cold 5:55
B3 Unchained 5:35
B4 Glory To The Brave 7:32
C1 Ravenlord 3:31
C2 The Metal Age (Live 1998) 4:25
C3 Steel Meets Steel (Live 1998) 4:34
C4 Stone Cold (Live 1998) 7:00
D1 Glory To The Brave (Live 2012) 6:29
D2 Hammerfall (Live 2012) 5:45
D3 The Dragon Lies Bleeding (Live 2012) 4:27
D4 Glory To The Brave (Live 2017) 8:00