Jerry Cantrell - Degradation Trip Volume 1 &2 (colored vinyl)

Jerry Cantrell - Degradation Trip Volume 1 &2 (colored vinyl)

Regular price $56.99 Sale

Import from The Netherlands (Music On Vinyl). New and never played 4 LP on ORANGE/BLACK SWIRL VINYL! Vinyl is mint, jacket/sleeve is near-mint.
Sticker reads:
"Limited Edition of 2000 Coloured Copies
Individually Numbered
Includes 12 Page Booklet"

Degradation Trip is the second solo-album by Alice in Chains lead guitarist Jerry Cantrell. The musical rhythms are comparable to his former band, but the shorter songs are balanced with long prog rock epics. For those who loved the band's slow and doomy riffs this is a massive two hour voyage through whatever Cantrell could dig up. The expanded limited (1&2) edition consists of all the material he recorded in the Degradation Trip sessions. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 10MM slipcase
  • The complete session
  • First time on vinyl
  • Including 12-page booklet
  • One off pressing
Tracklist -

Side A

1. Psychotic Break
2. Bargain Basement Howard Hughes
3. Owned

Side B

1. Angel Eyes
2. Solitude
3. Mother's Spinning In Her Grave
(Glass Dick Jones)

Side C

1. Hellbound
2. Spiderbite
3. Pro False Idol

Side D

1. Feel The Void
2. Locked On
3. Gone

Side E

1. Castaway
2. Chemical Tribe
3. What It Takes

Side F

1. Dying Inside
2. Siddhartha
3. Hurts Don't It?

Side G

1. She Was My Girl
2. Pig Charmer
3. Anger Rising

Side H

1. S.O.S.
2. Give It A Name
3. Thanks Anyway
4. 31/32